Position
Name
Address/Phone
Term Expires
President Will Ricks ph: 208-390-5012
w.ricks@yahoo.com

2016

 

Vice President Ben McIntyre ph: 208-573-1778
mcintyrefarms@msn.com

2017

Secretary/Treasurer

Jay Fielding

cl: 208-681-1537
jayfielding76@gmail.com

2017

Ex-officio

(Idaho State Department of Agriculture)

Dan Safford ph: 208-332-8592
fx: 208-334-2840
cl: 208-880-5584
dsafford@agri.idaho.gov

2016

Ex-officio

(University of Idaho)

Glenn Shewmaker

ph: 208-423-6678

cl: 208-420-2422
fx: 208-423-6698
gshew@uidaho.edu

2016

Executive Director

Executive Assistant

Rick Waitley

Benjamin Kelly

55 S.W. 5th Avenue
Suite 100
Meridian ID 83642
ph: 208-888-0988
fx: 208-888-4586
rick@amgidaho.com   benjamin@amgidaho.com
 

General Board Members
Name Address/Phone Term Expires Name Address/Phone Term Expires

Jim Blanksma

ph: 208-587-7939
fx: 208-587-7951
cl: 208-590-1687
bafblank@hotmail.com

2016

MacKensey Priest

cl: 970-297-8757

fx: 208-654-9573
kensey@priesttrucking.com

2017

Greg Blaser

ph: 208-496-4527

blaserg@byui.edu

2016

Ryon Murray

(Industry Rep)

ph: 208-421-5558
fax: 800-232-4204
rmurray@bmzbio.com

2016

Gary Chamberlain

ph: 208-879-4417

fx: 208-879-4444
cl: 208-833-4444
haycubes@custertel.net

2016

Rick Pearson

(Idaho Farm Bureau Hay and Forage Commodity Chair)

ph/fx: 208-542-5017
cl: 208-731-6233
pearsonfarming@gmail.com

2016

D. Paul Dixon

ph: 208-523-3247
cl: 208-681-3247
dixonx@juno.com

2016

Dennis Strom ph: 208-764-2596
fx: 208-764-3719
cl: 208-590-3268
dstrom@rtci.net

2017

Chris Pratt

cl: 208-709-1645
fx: 208-397-3232
chrisprimofarms@gmail.com

2017

Michael Toone

cl: 208-547-7473
ph/fx: 208-425-3644
mtoone4@gmail.com

2016

Office Staff:    Joanne York, Admin. Associate
Patty Nottingham, Financial Asst

Cindy Pusey, Admin. Associate 

Jeanne Jorgensen, Admin. Associate

Kyra Waitley, Special Projects

For Information Regarding the Idaho Hay and Forage Association email Rick Waitley
For any problems or suggestions about the site email the Webmaster

Copyright 2015 Idaho Hay and Forage Association Inc. All rights reserved.
Idaho Hay Association logo is a trademark of Idaho Hay Association Inc.